Life ♡


The last time I wrote a blog post is just shy of 2 years ago. Life got in the way, which isn’t always a bad thing, but I have missed my blog.

2 years, 2 moves, 1 new job, 1 new dog & a whole lot in between has kept me extremely busy. Now that I am finally starting to settle into my life in the Okanagan Valley, I decided it was time to come back.

While I am not as involved in the makeup industry as I was, or even wear it as much as I used to – I still enjoy trying new products and playing around with new looks.

That being said; this page will now include posts about my dog, where I live, products I like and of course – makeup. I am also hoping to do some DYI’s this winter, and if they work out (fingers crossed) I will share them here.

Posts will be sporadic (my schedule is ever changing), but I hope you will follow along on my new journey. Please be patient while I try to remember how to do this whole blogging thing…  😕.

Missed you,

courtsig

Leave a comment